MINERVA PRIMARY ACADEMY TERM DATES

2017 – 2018

Term 1 – Tuesday 5th September to Thursday 19th October 2017

(School closed – Fri 20th October 2017 to Mon 30th October 2017)

Term 2 – Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017

(School closed – Sat 16th October 2017 to Tues 2nd January 2018)

Term 3 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018

(School closed – Sat 10th February 2018 to Sun 18th February 2018)

Term 4 – Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018

(School closed – Sat 24th March 2018 to Mon 9th April 2018)

Term 5 – Tuesday 10th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

(School closed – Sat 26th May 2018 to Sun 3rd June 2018)

Term 6 – Monday 4th June 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018

INSET DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED TO ALL PUPILS ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:

MONDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER 2017

FRIDAY 20TH OCTOBER 2017

MONDAY 30TH OCTOBER 2017

TUESDAY 2ND JANUARY 2018

MONDAY 9TH APRIL 2018

FRIDAY 6TH JULY 2018

MONDAY 23RD JULY 2018 – additional Inset Day transfer to new build

TUESADY 24TH JULY 2018 – additional Inset Day transfer to new build

MINERVA PRIMARY ACADEMY TERM DATES

2018 – 2019

Term 1 – Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2 – Monday 5th Novemeber 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3 – Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4 – Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5 – Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 – Monday 3rd June 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

INSET DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED TO ALL PUPILS ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:

MONDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2018 – additional Inset Day transfer to new build

TUESDAY 4TH SEPTEMEBR 2018 – additional Inset Day transfer to new build

WEDNESDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER 2018 

THURSDAY 25TH OCTOBER 2018

FRIDAY 26TH OCTOBER 2018

MONDAY 7TH JANUARY 2019

FRIDAY 5TH APRIL 2019

FRIDAY 5TH JULY 2019