MINERVA PRIMARY ACADEMY TERM DATES

2017-2018

The last day for Pupils for 2017-2018 is Friday 20th July 2018

MINERVA PRIMARY ACADEMY TERM DATES

2018 – 2019

Term 1 – Monday 3rd September 2018 (Children start on Tuesday 4th September) to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2 – Monday 5th Novemeber 2018 (Children start on Wednesday 7th November)  to Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3 – Monday 7th January 2019 (Children start on Tuesday 8th January)  to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4 – Monday 25th February 2019 (Children start on Tuesday  26th February)  to Friday 5th April 2019 (Children finish on Thursday 4th April)

Term 5 – Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 – Monday 3rd June 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

INSET DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED TO ALL PUPILS ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:

MONDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2018 

WEDNESDAY 24TH OCTOBER 2018 – additional closure day for moving to new building

THURSDAY 25TH OCTOBER 2018

FRIDAY 26TH OCTOBER 2018- additional closure day for moving to new building

MONDAY 5TH NOVEMBER 2018 – additional closure day for moving to new building

TUESDAY 6TH NOVEMBER 2018 – additional closure day for moving to new building

MONDAY 7TH JANUARY 2019

MONDAY 25TH FEBRUARY 2018

FRIDAY 5TH APRIL 2019

FRIDAY 5TH JULY 2019